Statement of payments made to Members of Haverfordwest Town Council for 2021-2022 financial year

Councillor Name	Basic Payment £150 a year per member To recognise councillors incur costs to do their role	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment. This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Contribution to Costs of Care and Personal Assistance (CPA) Total reimbursed in the year and NOT payment to each member	Other	Total
	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Cllr Blacklaw-Jones	150	500	0	0	0	0	0	650
Cllr D Blyth	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr A Buckfield	150	500	1500	0	0	0	489.14	2639.14
Cllr J Dunckley	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr C Evans	150	500	500	0	0	0	0	1150
Cllr B Ferguson	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr S Hooper	150	500	0	0	0	0	0	650
Cllr P Johnson	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr T Moses	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr J Owens	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr S Pearce	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr E Perkins	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr G Roberts	150	500	0	0	0	0	0	650
Cllr C Thomas	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr J Twigg	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
TOTAL	1650	2500	2000	0	0	0	489.19	6639.14

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30 September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.