Statement of payments made to Members of Haverfordwest Town Council for 2020/2021 financial year

Councillor Name	Payment of costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment* (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair/Mayor's Allowance*	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other*	Total
	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Cllr Blacklaw-Jones	150	292	0	0	0	0	0	442
Cllr D Blyth	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr A Buckfield	150	292	1083	0	0	0	1407.73	2932.73
Cllr J Dunckley	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr C Evans	150	0	292	0	0	0	0	442
Cllr B Ferguson	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr S Hooper	150	500	0	0	0	0	0	650
Cllr P Johnson	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr D Jones	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr J Morgans	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr T Moses	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr S Murray	150	208	625	0	17	0	1040.46	2040.46
Cllr E Perkins	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr G Roberts	150	292	0	0	0	0	0	442
Cllr C Thomas	150	208	0	0	0	0	0	358
Cllr J Twigg	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
TOTAL	1800	1792	2000	0	17	0	2448.19	8057.19

*These allowances were apportioned as the Annual Meeting was held on 15 October 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30 September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.