Statement of payments made to Members of Haverfordwest Town Council for 2019/2020 financial year

Councillor Name	Payment of costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair/Mayor's Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Cllr Blacklaw-Jones	150	0	0	0	72	0	0	222
Cllr A Buckfield	150	0	500	0	302	0	0	952
Cllr J Collier	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr J Dunckley	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr C Evans	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr A Griffiths	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr S Hooper	150	500	0	0	0	0	0	650
Cllr P Johnson	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr D Jones	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr P Lewis	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr J Morgans	150	500	0	0	0	0	0	650
Cllr S Murray	150	0	1500	0	0	0	1964.97	3614.97
Cllr E Perkins	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr G Roberts	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr C Thomas	150	500	0	0	384.25	0	0	1034.25
Cllr R Thomas	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
TOTAL	1950	1500	2000	0	758.25	0	1964.97	8173.22

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30 September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.