Haverfordwest Town Council

Annual Meeting 19 May 2022

Agenda item 4 – Presentation of Awards

- a) Award of Merit
- b) Young Laurel Award

Award	Awarded to	Nominated by	Supported by (CIIr)
Award of Merit	Jimmy Summons	John Llewellyn	Cllr Tom Moses
Award of Merit	Alison Turner Haverfordwest Skate Park	Clare Evans	Cllr A Buckfield
Award of Merit	Geraint Williams Haverfordwest Skate Park	Clare Evans	Cllr A Buckfield
Young Laurels Award	Haverfordwest Ranger Unit	Caroline Gardner Goldcrest District Commissioner	Cllr Tom Moses
Young Laurels Award	Haverfordwest Youth Forum	Suzanne Moses	Cllr Tom Moses